This website uses cookies

We use cookies on our website for the purposes of quality assurance and expanding the functional scope of our website. These are text files that are stored on the user's computer. Cookies can be used to determine the number of page visits. We only use this information to improve our website.

This site uses the Google Maps service.
By activating this checkbox, you allow the processing of your personal data with regard to the tracking used (e.g. Google Analytics, Google Tag Manager) on this website.
By activating this checkbox, you allow the processing of your personal data with regard to the video services used (e.g. YouTube) on this website.
Technical cookies help to make a website usable by enabling basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the website. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

    Your contacts in the kitchen

    Food keeps body and soul together, we know that. Therefore, we attach great importance to a tasty, fresh and varied cuisine. Our chefs ensure a high-quality and versatile selection of dishes in our buffet restaurant. Our crew is looking forward to your visit, has fun cooking and is looking forward to inspiring you.
    Ralph Lohr
    F&B Betriebswirt (HMA)

    Tel.: (0 26 02) 14-4 38
    Fax: (0 26 02) 14-1 06
    Claus Dellweg
    Stellvertretender Küchenchef

    Tel.: (0 26 02) 14-438
    Fax: (0 26 02) 14-1 06
    Kristina Schönhals
    Stellvertretende Küchenchefin

    Tel.: 02602 14-438
    Fax: 02602 14-106
    Hannah Puderbach
    B. A.
    Teamleiterin Stewarding

    Tel.: 02602 14-9828
    f.l.t.r.: 1. Reihe: Olga Schmoor, Heidi Böckling, Hilde Henritzi, Eva Kronimus; 2. Reihe: Ralph Lohr, Jörg Heitz, Patrick Sohl, Robert Pertermann, Frank Schmidt, Ante Pranjíc, Christina Schui, Alexandra Koch, Tobias Raschke, Ly Dinh Phan; 3. Reihe: Thomas Wiedner, Philipp Müller, Angelika Paulina Beckendorf, Monika Bönisch, Vanessa Neumann, Fabian Walter. Es fehlen: Claus Dellweg, Leo Fruk, Anja Gerhards, Laura Holz, Norbert Nienaber